Promoberg
541 Via Lunga c/o Fiera Bergamo 24125 Bergamo
info@promoberg.it
Ph: +39 035 32 30 911
Contatti
edile@promoberg.it
Ph: +39 035 32 30 911
Back

Contatti

team

Il Team di Promoberg
al completo

Product Manager

Alberto Capitanio
+39 035 3230911
alberto.capitanio@promoberg.it

Edil Staff

Ornella Schenatti
+39 035 3230913
ornella.schenatti@promoberg.it

Luisa Fumeo
+39 035 3230911
uisa.fumeo@promoberg.it

Direzione Fiere e Mice

Carlo Conte
+39 035 3230911
carlo.conte@promoberg.it

Direzione Commerciale

Matteo Ferrari
+39 035 3230911
matteo.ferrari@promoberg.it

Marketing e comunicazione

Alessandro Donati
+39 035 3230911
alessandro.donati@promoberg.it

Daniela Signorelli – Social Media
+39 035 3230911
daniela.signorelli@promoberg.it

Marco Conti – Ufficio Stampa
+39 035 3230911
marco.conti@promoberg.it